Clinical Ops and Supply Chain Management: Sharing perspectives to maximise patient benefits

-

Meet us there!

21 March 2018

 

Clinical Ops and Supply Chain Management: Sharing perspectives to maximise patient benefits

Location-

  • Starts: 21 March 2018
  • Ends: 21 March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018
8am – 9am (PST) | 11am – 12pm (EST) | 3pm – 4pm (GMT) | 4pm – 5pm (CET)

Thank you for your interest in our exclusive webinar by leading experts Luke Moyer and Louise Oliver. Please fill in your registration details to secure your place.

Predicting patient enrolment is extremely challenging; and while early enrolment forecasts are often evolving, they are used by clinical supply groups to establish patient demand for manufacturing activities.  The link between enrolment forecast accuracy and reducing drug supply waste has historically been a difficult balancing act between Clinical Operations and Supply Chain groups.  How do we better align recruitment forecasts with efficient use of drug supply?

 What will you gain from our webinar:

  • An understanding of the challenges of patient recruitment and the negative effect that insufficient drug supply can have on patients and the clinical team.
  • Learn the fundamental strategies that supply groups can use to ensure adequate supply for study patients while limiting the negative impact of enrolment forecast variability.
  • Find out how enhanced synergy between clinical operations and clinical supply groups can lead to increased drug optimisation even when things don’t go as planned.
Back to events
This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies